...
I woke up assuming a chimp would pick up the phone. I stayed up till 3AM wishing that it was March Break Monday. I don't know what I'm doing. I'm losing my breath. I'm motionless. I stay up playing dress up all night. I scribble in my old agenda with only one pen. I don't think I'm ready. I lied. I still have not been hit by the reality of what we did. I hate when life feels like Degrassi. I haven't watched Living on the Edge in a week or two. And now I have things to do.
What's happening?
What's happening?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home