Sunday, May 8, 2011

It's bad because...

I let the cat do it. I didn't need the Sleepy Pillow Spray for the last few nights. Now I'm using mascara again. I feel Continuum. I've been hiding in the shower. I had the energy to run right after my dreams. Everyone seems to be concerned. I'm always stretching. I can't focus on reading. I feel like sharing secrets. It hurts to stay in bed. I don't even go into my duvet anymore. I'm begging for attention. It's bad because I think I won't be clinging onto it for so long but I am temporarily bruised and forever paranoid.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home